top of page

SASSI MEMBER COMPANIES

For more information about member companies, visit their websites or reach out directly to the SASSI representative from that company listed below.

Cabot Corporation

Website: cabotcorp.com

Contact: Keleigh McAllister, Keleigh.McAllister@cabotcorp.com

 

 

Evonik Industries

Website: evonik.com

Contact: Candy Reynolds-Cummings, candy.reynolds-cummings@evonik.com

 

PPG Industries, Inc

Website: ppg.com

Contact: Charles Clontz, clontz@ppg.com

 

 

PQ, LLC

Website: pqcorp.com

Contact: Jim Moran, jim.moran@pqcorp.com

Essential Chemicals USA, LLC

Website: solvay.com

Contact: Nicholas Chumo, nicholas.chumo@solvay.com

Wacker Chemical Corporation

Website: wacker.com

Contact: Dr. Lisa Perricane, Lisa.Perricane@wacker.com

W.R. Grace & Co.-Conn.

Website: grace.com

Contact: Brett Jurd, brett.jurd@grace.com

Evonik logo 2020.jpg
Cabot logo.png
ppg logo.png
Solvay_Logo.jpg
pq-logo_edited.png
Wacker_Logo.png
Grace_logo.png
bottom of page