SASSI MEMBER COMPANIES

For more information about member companies, visit their websites or reach out directly to the SASSI representative from that company listed below.

Cabot Corporation

Website: cabotcorp.com

Contact: Jennifer Chittick, Jennifer.chittick@cabotcorp.com

 

 

Evonik Industries

Website: evonik.com

Contact: Cynthia Llames, cynthia.llames@evonik.com

 

PPG Industries, Inc

Website: ppg.com

Contact: MaryAnn Hoff, hoff@ppg.com

 

 

PQ Corporation

Website: pqcorp.com

Contact: Erin Bendig, erin.bendig@pqcorp.com

Solvay Chemicals Inc.

Website: solvay.com

Contact: Judy Johnson, judy.johnson@solvay.com

Wacker Chemical Corporation

Website: wacker.com

Contact: Mike Strong, mike.strong@wacker.com

W. R. Grace

Website: grace.com

Contact: Brett Jurd, brett.jurd@grace.com

SASSI Copyright © 2019 All Right Reserved.